سياسة الخصوصية

مقدم الخدمة يأخذ خصوصية المستخدمين على محمل الجد. لحماية خصوصيتك بشكل أفضل، يوفر مقدم الخدمة هذا الإشعار لشرح ممارساتنا على معلومات الانترنت والطريقة التي يتم جمع المعلومات الخاصة بك واستخدامها.

كيف نقوم بجمع المعلومات

مقدم الخدمة يقوم بجمع معلومات شخصية عن المستخدمين في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق بما في ذلك النماذج عبر الإنترنت لطلب المنتجات والخدمات. وهناك غيرها من الحالات التي يتطوع المستخدم بادخال هذه المعلومات. مقدم الخدمة أيضا قد يجمع المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام المستخدمين لموقعنا من خلال تتبع آراء عدد من صفحات موقع الويب أو المجالات التي تنشأ عن طؤيق المستخدمين . مقدم الخدمة قد يستخدم الكوكيز لتعقب كيفية استخدام المستخدمين موقعنا على الانترنت. الكوكي هو قطعة من البرمجيات التي يمكن لخادم الويب تخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم لتعريف المستخدم في زياراته المستقبلية للموقع مرة أخرى.

كيف نستخدم المعلومات

مقدم الخدمة قد يستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها من خلال موقعنا على الانترنت للاتصال بالمستخدمين فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات والخدمات التي نقدمها وذلك لتعزيز تجربة المستخدم. ويمكن أيضا استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها من خلال موقعنا على الانترنت للبحث بشأن فعالية الموقع والتسويق والإعلان وجهود المبيعات من أعمالنا.

الإفصاح عن المعلومات

نحن لن نبيع أو نقوم بتأجير المعلومات التي تم جمعها من مستخدمينا لأطراف ثالثة أو الكشف عنها. ومع ذلك، فإننا قد نكشف عن البيانات المجمعة و المعلومات التي تم جمعها من المستخدمين للمستثمرين والشركاء المحتملين.

أسئلة حول هذه السياسة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص سياسة الخصوصية، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا باستخدام رابط الدعم في أسفل الصفحة.

آخر تحديث في 22 مارس 2016

YouLikeTraffic-Free Traffic Exchange

كسب الزوار بكل سهولة

أضف موقعك

بعد تسجيل الدخول وانشاء حسابك المجاني قم باضافة موقعك وسوف يقوم المشتركون الاخرون بزيارة موقعك وتحصل على زوار جدد.

أكسب دقائق مجانية

قم بتصفح المواقع الاخرى واحصل على دقائق مجانية في حسابك ثم قم بدعوة أصدقائك لتكسب نسبة من الدقائق المجانية التي يكسبونها

أربح المال ايضا

بالاضافة الي الدقائق المجانية , سوف ترى حسابك يزداد باموال حقيقية . تتوفر ايضا خدمات أكثر تميزا للحسابات المدفوعة والتي تكسب الدقائق والاموال بشكل اسرع.

Privacy Policy

YouLikeTraffic.com takes the privacy of our users very seriously. To better protect your privacy, YouLikeTraffic.com provides this notice explaining our online information practices and the way your information is collected and used.

How we collect information

YouLikeTraffic.com may collect personally identifiable information from users in a variety of ways including online forms for ordering products and services. There are other instances where users are invited to volunteer such information. YouLikeTraffic.com may also collect information about how users use our website by tracking the number views received by the pages of the website or the domains from which users originate. YouLikeTraffic.com may use cookies to track how users use our website. A cookie is a piece of software that a web server can store on the user's computer to identify the user if they visit the website again.

How we use information

YouLikeTraffic.com may use personally identifiable information collected through our website to contact users regarding products and services offered by YouLikeTraffic.com and otherwise to enhance user experience. We may also use information collected through our website for research regarding the effectiveness of the website and the marketing, advertising and sales efforts of our business.

Disclosure of information

We will never sell, rent or disclose information collected from our users to third parties. However, we may disclose aggregate and anonymous data based on information collected from users to investors and potential partners.

Questions about this policy

If you have any questions regarding this privacy policy, please feel free to contact us using the support link at the bottom of the page.

Last updated on March 22, 2016

YouLikeTraffic-Free Traffic Exchange

How easy it is:

Add your websites

After creating your free account, login and submit all of your websites you would like to receive free website traffic to. Other people will then visit your websites.

Earn free minutes

View others' websites to earn free minutes, invite your friends and get 10% of what they earn as a bonus. You can spend the minutes to send traffic to your websites.

Earn real cash

Apart from minutes, you will see your balance fill up with real cash. We also offer attractive upgrades and you can earn up to 50% of what people you invite spend.